Dnews confsunam.cit

6 new temples announced by President Russell M. Nelson at the 190th Semiannual General Conference (October 2020)

See all 6 new temples announced!

President Russell M. Nelson concluded the 190th Semiannual General Conference (October 2020) of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints by announcing six new temples.

The locations he announced include:

  • Tarawa, Kiribati
  • Port Vila, Vanuatu
  • Lindon, Utah
  • Greater Guatemala City, Guatemala
  • Sao Paulo East, Brazil
  • Santa Cruz, Bolivia



Screen shot 2020 10 04 at 7.04.16 pm
Screen shot 2020 10 04 at 7.05.27 pm
Screen shot 2020 10 04 at 7.06.00 pm
Screen shot 2020 10 04 at 7.07.03 pm
Kiri mmap md
World data locator map vanuatu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like